Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

Nov 8, 2016
Our Calgary and Edmonton Offices Are Moving!

Click through to update your records with our new Calgary and Edmonton office addresses:...


Sept 30, 2016
Field Law Recognized by Chambers Canada
Regional firm earns inclusion in Chambers Canada directory

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce their recent inclusion in the Chambers Canada Directory....


Firm Wide Contacts

Doreen Saunderson, Firm Managing Partner
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Steve Eichler, Executive Committee, Calgary
seichler@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton/Yellowknife
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CPHR, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Rashna Bundan, Yellowknife Office Manager
rbundan@fieldlaw.com