Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

October 23, 2014
Field Law Announces Addition of Tim Bailey to the Intellectual Property and Technology Group

Field Law is pleased to welcome new associate Tim Bailey to the Intellectual Property and Technology group, effective September 2, 2014....



Sandra Corbett QC Presenting at CDL CICMA Joint Programme

Partner Sandra Corbett QC, will be presenting on ‘Diminished Value” at the Canadian Defence Lawyers CICMA Joint Programme. The event will be held in Calgary, AB on October 16, 2014 from 2:00 - 5:00PM.

...


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Lynne Gibson, Edmonton Office Manager
lgibson@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Paivi Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
pwilliams@fieldlaw.com