Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

August 24, 2015
Field Law Recognized by Chambers Canada, Best Lawyers and Lexpert Rankings
Regional firm earns inclusion in Chambers Canada directory

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce their recent inclusion in the following national rankings: Chambers Canada, Best Lawyers in Canada© and The Canadian Legal Lexpert™ Directory....


July 31, 2015
Field Law Community Fund Program Awards $40,000 to Northern Alberta Winners
Regional law firm donates funds to local Northern Alberta community initiatives for third year

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is proud to be celebrating its 100 year anniversary by donating $100,000 to initiatives throughout Alberta and the Northwest Territories via the annual Field Law Community Fund Program. Now in its third year, the Program, which supports local community projects and initiatives, received a record number of 105 applications, 41 of which came from the Northern Alberta market. Field Law granted two grand prize awards and four additional awards in the Northern Alberta area, providing a total of $40,000 to help launch or grow each local project....


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Laurie Watters, CHRP, Edmonton Office Manager
lwatters@fieldlaw.com

Jack Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
jwilliams@fieldlaw.com