Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

July 3. 2014
Field Law Announces Award Winners of 2014 Community Fund Program
Regional law firm donates $30,000 to local Southern Alberta community initiatives for second year

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce three winners of the 2014 Field Law Community Fund Program. The Program, which was created to support local community initiatives, had 84 applicants in its second year, with 38 stemming from the Southern Alberta market. Field Law granted three grand prize awards in the Southern Alberta market, providing funds to help launch or grow each local project. Each of the winners received all of the funds they requested....


June 23, 2014
Field Law Celebrates Prestigious Award To Sandra Corbett QC
Sandra Corbett QC Receives 2014 Lee Samis Award of Excellence

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce that Sandra Corbett QC, a Partner at Field Law in Edmonton, Alberta, is the thirteenth recipient of the prestigious Lee Samis Award of Excellence awarded by Canadian Defense Lawyers (CDL)....


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Lynne Gibson, Edmonton Office Manager
lgibson@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Paivi Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
pwilliams@fieldlaw.com