Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

May 26, 2016
Field Law Community Fund Program Seeks Community Input to Select Program Finalists
Regional law firm opens voting phase to public with $75,000 available for distribution

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, has launched the online voting phase for the fourth year of the Field Law Community Fund Program (the Program). The Program, which supports local pay-it-forward initiatives in the communities Field Law operates, is now accepting public input to help determine how many of the more than 120 applicants will be awarded funds from the $75,000 available....


April 7, 2016
Field Law Launches Fourth Year of Field Law Community Fund Program
Regional law firm supporting local organizations and community causes with $75,000


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Jack Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
jwilliams@fieldlaw.com