Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

January 6, 2015
Yellowknife Welcomes New Field Law Office Manager

Field Law is excited to announce the addition of Kat Saunders, Office Manager, to the Yellowknife team, effective January 6, 2015....


January 19, 2015
Anthony Burden Joins Field Law as Insurance and General Litigation Associate

Field Law is pleased to welcome Anthony Burden as an associate in the Insurance and General Litigation Groups effective January 19, 2015....


Upcoming Presentations


February 4, 2015
Labour and Employment: Year in Review Part One - Session 1.2
Edmonton

Dana Adams, Sharon Roberts, Anne Côté


February 4, 2015
Labour and Employment: Year in Review Part One - Session 1.5
Calgary

Steve Eichler, Christin Elawny, Kelly Nicholson


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Office Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Edmonton Office Manager
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Kat Saunders, Yellowknife Office Manager
ksaunders@fieldlaw.com