Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

April 28, 2015
Vance Langford Joins the Board of Directors of the United Way of Calgary and Area

Partner Vance Langford joined the Board of Directors of the United Way of Calgary and Area at the AGM on Monday, April 27, 2015. Vance has been a volunteer with the United Way of Calgary and Area since 2007 on its Investment Committees, Campaign Cabinet and Public Policy Committee. He looks forward to continued service and building a great city for all....


April 7, 2015
Field Law Launches Third Year of Community Fund Program with Additional Funding in Celebration of 100th Anniversary

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is excited to announce the launch of the 2015 Field Law Community Fund Program. The Program supports local pay-it-forward ideas and causes within the communities Field Law serves. In celebration of Field Law’s 100th anniversary, $100,000 will be donated across all three regions in 2015: a $25,000 increase over the first two years of the Program....


Upcoming Presentations


May 26, 2015
Workforce Strategies During the Economic Downturn
Calgary

Frank Molnar


May 27, 2015
Workforce Strategies During the Economic Downturn
Edmonton

Geoffrey Hope, Joël Michaud


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Kat Saunders, Yellowknife Office Manager
ksaunders@fieldlaw.com

Laurie Watters, CHRP, Edmonton Office Manager
lwatters@fieldlaw.com