Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

February 25, 2015
New Office Manager Joins Field Law’s Edmonton Team

Field Law is pleased to welcome its newest Office Manager, Laurie Watters, to the Edmonton office, effective February 17, 2015....


February 9, 2015
Vance Langford Appointed to The Board of Governors of Bow Valley College

Partner Vance Langford was appointed to The Board of Governors of Bow Valley College. Vance's term will run until January 2018. We congratulate Vance on his appointment....


Upcoming Presentations


March 9, 2015
Labour and Employment: Year in Review Part Two - Session 2.1
Edmonton

Gregory Sim, Joël Michaud, Vance Langford


March 10, 2015
Labour and Employment: Year in Review Part Two - Session 2.3
Calgary

Frank Molnar, Karen Tereposky, Vance Langford


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Office Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Kat Saunders, Yellowknife Office Manager
ksaunders@fieldlaw.com

Laurie Watters, CHRP, Edmonton Office Manager
lwatters@fieldlaw.com