Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

March 6, 2015
2015 Field Law Community Fund Program Launch

The 2015 Field Law Community Fund Program will launch at the end of March/beginning of April. In celebration of the Firm’s 100th anniversary, $100,000 will be provided to local projects and/or organizations, engaging the communities that Field currently serves....


February 25, 2015
New Office Manager Joins Field Law’s Edmonton Team

Field Law is pleased to welcome its newest Office Manager, Laurie Watters, to the Edmonton office, effective February 17, 2015....


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Kat Saunders, Yellowknife Office Manager
ksaunders@fieldlaw.com

Laurie Watters, CHRP, Edmonton Office Manager
lwatters@fieldlaw.com