Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements


Sandra Corbett QC Presenting at CDL CICMA Joint Programme

Partner Sandra Corbett QC, will be presenting on ‘Diminished Value” at the Canadian Defence Lawyers CICMA Joint Programme. The event will be held in Calgary, AB on October 16, 2014 from 2:00 - 5:00PM.

...


September 5, 2014
Field Law Welcomes Associate Jenna Kirk to its Business Immigration Practice Area and Labour & Employment Group

Field Law is pleased to announce the addition of Jenna Kirk as an Associate in the Business Immigration practice area and Labour & Employment Group, effective September 2, 2014....


Upcoming Presentations


October 27, 2014
Family Status and Employment - Developing Human Rights at the Workplace
Calgary

Frank Molnar


October 31, 2014
What Now and What Next? Making Sense of the Changes to Canada's Immigration System
Calgary

Vance Langford


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Lynne Gibson, Edmonton Office Manager
lgibson@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Paivi Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
pwilliams@fieldlaw.com