Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

September 5, 2014
Field Law Welcomes Associate Jenna Kirk to its Business Immigration Practice Area and Labour & Employment Group

Field Law is pleased to announce the addition of Jenna Kirk as an Associate in the Business Immigration practice area and Labour & Employment Group, effective September 2, 2014....


September 4, 2014
Field Law Receives Fourth Place Ranking in Canadian Lawyer Top Western & Northern Firms Survey

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce they have received a fourth place ranking in the annual Canadian Lawyer Top Western and Northern Firms Survey. This ranking reflects a significant leap over the past two years as Field Law moved from seventh to fourth place. The ranking places Field Law as the second primarily Alberta-based firm....


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Lynne Gibson, Edmonton Office Manager
lgibson@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Paivi Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
pwilliams@fieldlaw.com