Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

February 1, 2016
Congratulations to 2016 Queen’s Counsel Appointee Sandeep K. Dhir, QC

Field Law is proud to announce that Sandeep K. Dhir, has been recognized for his legal achievements by appointment as Queen’s Counsel....


November 16, 2015
Field Law Announces Addition of John McGee to the Business Law Group

Field Law is pleased to welcome John McGee as an Associate with the Business Law Group, effective November 16, 2015....


Upcoming Presentations


March 2, 2016
2015 A Year in Review
Edmonton/Calgary

Christin Elawny, Leah McDaniel, Kelly Nicholson, Anne Côté, Steve Eichler, Sharon Roberts, Karen Tereposky, Albert Nolette, Vance Langford, Jenna Kirk, Frank Molnar, Joël Michaud, Ayla Akgungor


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Michele Taylor, Yellowknife Office Manager
mtaylor@fieldlaw.com