Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

February 2017
Sandra Corbett, QC Awarded DRI Mary Massaron Award for the Advancement of Women in the Legal Profession

Field Law would like to congratulate Sandra Corbett on her selection as this year’s recipient of the DRI Mary Massaron Award for the Advancement of Women in the Legal Profession....


January 2017
Field Law Relocates Calgary and Edmonton Offices
Law firm accommodates growth of regional practice groups

Field Law has relocated offices in Calgary and Edmonton. Growth, diversification of services and expansion in strategic areas, including energy, are the key drivers of the office moves....


Upcoming Presentations


March 18, 2017
Intersection of Family and Criminal Law
Calgary/Edmonton

Brian Vail


Firm Wide Contacts

Doreen Saunderson, Firm Managing Partner
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Steve Eichler, Executive Committee, Calgary
seichler@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton/Yellowknife
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CPHR, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Rashna Bundan, Yellowknife Office Manager
rbundan@fieldlaw.com