Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

July 23, 2015
Field Law Community Fund Program Awards $20,000 to 2015 Winners
Regional law firm donates funds to local Northwest Territories community initiatives for third year

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is proud to be celebrating its 100 year anniversary by granting $100,000 to initiatives throughout Alberta and the Northwest Territories via the annual Field Law Community Fund Program. Now in its third year, the Program, which supports local community projects and initiatives, received a record number of 105 applications, 7 of which came from the Northwest Territories market. Field Law granted 2 grand prize awards and 2 additional awards in the Northwest Territories area, providing a total of $20,000 to help launch or grow each local project....


July 6, 2015
Field Law Community Fund Program Awards $40,000 to Southern Alberta Winners

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is proud to be celebrating its 100 year anniversary by granting $100,000 to initiatives throughout Alberta and the Northwest Territories via the annual Field Law Community Fund Program....


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Kat Saunders, Yellowknife Office Manager
ksaunders@fieldlaw.com

Laurie Watters, CHRP, Edmonton Office Manager
lwatters@fieldlaw.com