Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

April 7, 2016
Field Law Launches Fourth Year of Field Law Community Fund Program
Regional law firm supporting local organizations and community causes with $75,000


April 4, 2016
Field Law Announces Addition of Brad McFadden to the Energy Group

Field Law is pleased to welcome Bradley McFadden as a lawyer to the Firm’s Energy Group, effective April 4, 2016, which completes this phase of our Energy Group expansion....


Upcoming Presentations


May 5, 2016
Keeping Your Cards Close to Your Vest - Protecting Confidentiality for Statements
Edmonton

Brian Vail, Pablo Retamozo


June 1, 2016
From Start to Finish - Business Development and Project Management
Yellowknife

Alain Chiasson


Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Michele Taylor, Yellowknife Office Manager
mtaylor@fieldlaw.com