Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > People > Management

Firm Announcements

July, 2016
Field Law Announces the Northwest Territories Award Winners of the 2016 Field Law Community Fund Program
Winners include charities focused on cancer peer support, anti-bullying seminars and youth science workshops

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce the Northwest Territories winners of the 2016 Field Law Community Fund Program. The annual Program, which supports local community initiatives and projects, received a record number of 122 applications this year, 11 of which came from the Northwest Territories market. Field Law granted one grand prize award and two additional awards to initiatives in this community market, providing a total of $15,000 in funding to help launch or grow each local project....


July, 2016
Field Law Announces Southern Alberta Award Winners of the 2016 Field Law Community Fund Program
Winners include charities focused on at-risk-youth, pet therapy access, women in crisis and more

Field Law, a regional law firm with offices in Calgary, Edmonton and Yellowknife, is pleased to announce the Southern Alberta winners of the 2016 Field Law Community Fund Program. Now in its fourth year, the Program, which supports local community initiatives and projects, received a record number of 122 applications this year, 71 of which came from the Southern Alberta community market. Field Law granted one grand prize award and four additional awards in this community market, providing a total of $30,000 in funding to help launch or grow each local project....


Upcoming Presentations


September 6, 2016
States' Response to Evolving Drone Issues
Las Vegas NV

Erika Carrasco


September 13, 2016
5C - The Rise of the Drones - Liability and Insurance Implications
Calgary

Erika Carrasco


Firm Wide Contacts

Doreen Saunderson, Firm Managing Partner
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Steve Eichler, Executive Committee, Calgary
seichler@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Bill Hopkins, Chief Operating Officer
bhopkins@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, CSSBB, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Dawn Ofner, Edmonton Office Manager
dofner@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Jack Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
jwilliams@fieldlaw.com