Field Law - Edmonton Calgary Yellowknife

Home > Offices > Overview

Field Law is a regional law firm with offices in Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta as well as Yellowknife, Northwest Territories.

Edmonton
2000 - 10235 101 ST NW
Edmonton AB  T5J 3G1
Phone: 780 423 3003
Fax: 780 428 9329
Toll Free: 1 800 222 6479
Calgary
400 - 604 1 ST SW
Calgary AB  T2P 1M7
Phone: 403 260 8500
Fax: 403 264 7084
Toll Free: 1 877 260 6515
Yellowknife
601 - 4920 52 ST
Yellowknife NT  X1A 3T1
Phone: 867 920 4542
Fax: 867 873 4790
Toll Free: 1 800 753 1294

Firm Wide Contacts

James Casey, QC, Firm Managing Partner
jcasey@fieldlaw.com

Doreen Saunderson, Executive Committee, Calgary
dsaunderson@fieldlaw.com

Neil Kathol, Executive Committee, Calgary
nkathol@fieldlaw.com

Katrina Haymond, Executive Committee, Edmonton
khaymond@fieldlaw.com

Geoffrey Hope, Executive Committee, Edmonton
ghope@fieldlaw.com

Larry Butler, CMA, Chief Administrative Officer
lbutler@fieldlaw.com

Simone Hughes, Chief Marketing Officer
shughes@fieldlaw.com

Suzanne Thomas, Director of Professional Recruitment and Development
sthomas@fieldlaw.com

Tim Holmes, Director of Information Technology
tholmes@fieldlaw.com

Shaunna Mireau, Director of Knowledge Management and Process Improvement
smireau@fieldlaw.com

Josette McEachern, Library Manager
jmceachern@fieldlaw.com

Patti Quackenbush, CMA, Accounting Manager
pquackenbush@fieldlaw.com


City Specific Contacts

Lynne Gibson, Edmonton Office Manager
lgibson@fieldlaw.com

Laura McCambley, CHRP, Calgary Office Manager
lmccambley@fieldlaw.com

Paivi Williams, Yellowknife Office Manager
pwilliams@fieldlaw.com